ORDER “BATTLESTAR GALACTICA: THE PLAN / RAZOR” NOW! Autographed copies are no longer available.


Bear McCreary’s BATTLESTAR GALACTICA music lives on with this all-new, premiere release of his exceptional scores to the GALACTICA feature-length TV events THE PLAN and RAZOR. Both of these television films, based on the hit series, play a crucial role in fleshing out the key backstory in this now-classic, dramatic sci-fi saga. Composer Bear McCreary relishes the creative challenges both films present, expanding his riveting GALACTICA musical arsenal in new and exciting directions. This special soundtrack presentation features the scores to 2009’s sensational THE PLAN, directed by Edward James Olmos, and 2007’s acclaimed RAZOR, both of which are available now on DVD in stores everywhere. CD features an exclusive live performance track.


  1. Apocalypse (Theme from “The Plan”) - From “The Plan” 4:06
    Featuring Raya Yarbrough, vocals
    Lyrics Traditional, Music by Bear McCreary
  2. Razor Main Title - From “Razor” 2:13
  3. Arriving at Pegasus - From “Razor” 2:27
  4. The Plan Main Title - From “The Plan” 4:33
  5. Attack on the Scorpion Shipyards - From “Razor” 3:37
  6. Apocalypse, Pt. I - From “The Plan” 6:36
  7. Apocalypse, Pt. II - From “The Plan” 2:35
  8. Pegasus Aftermath - From “Razor” 4:09
  9. Kendra’s Memories - From “Razor” 2:43
  10. Mayhem on the Colonies - From “The Plan” 3:28
  11. Civilian Standoff on the Scylla - From “Razor” 2:56
  12. Husker in Combat - From “Razor” 1:54
    Contains “Theme from “Battlestar Galactica”
    by Stu Phillips and Glen A. Larson
    Adapted and Arranged by Bear McCreary

  13. Major Kendra Shaw From “Razor” 5:03
  14. Cavil Kills and Cavil Spares From “The Plan” 2:12
    Featuring Raya Yarbrough, vocals
    Music and Lyrics by Bear McCreary
  15. The Hybrid Awaits From “Razor” 2:43
  16. Kendra and the Hybrid From “Razor” 6:06
  17. Princes of the Universe From “The Plan” 3:56
  18. Starbuck’s Destiny From “Razor” 0:39
  19. Apocalypse (Theme from “The Plan”) 6:24
    [Bonus Live Version]
    Performed by The Battlestar Galactica Orchestra



LLLCD 1125


Alternate Purchasing   Methods
For check or money order
Order Form

home page | shipping info | show order | entire catalog | events | links | privacy policy | info

Check our website frequently, as we expect to start releasing 1-2 projects a month. Each release will be thoroughly researched and meticulously mastered to ensure our customers a superior product. Our CD booklets will feature eye-catching photos and original art, as well as personal notes from the composers, directors, producers, actors and historians whenever possible. Happy Listening Everybody! !

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 La-La Land Records. All rights reserved.