Sparks And Shadows presents Bear McCreary's pulsing score for Sebastián Cordero's EUROPA REPORT. McCreary’s score provides an affecting emotional arc to the film, which tells the story of an international crew of astronauts who undertake a privately funded mission to search for life on Jupiter's fourth largest moon. The soundtrack represents the music from EUROPA REPORT configured for the best listening experience.

As a website exclusive, La-La Land Records has 300 autographed copies of this amazing score available. Once these 300 autographed copies are sold, this title will no longer be available on our website.
The regular, non-autographed edition of this CD may be purchased at, and


  1. Lift Off (3:12)
  2. The View (2:49)
  3. Landing On Europa (4:18)
  4. Mausoleum (4:26)
  5. The Drill (3:57)
  6. Europa Report (for solo piano) (2:48)
  7. Comically Astounding (5:11)
  8. Water (2:47)
  9. Under The Ice (5:03)
  10. Hydrazine (5:26)
  11. That Brings Us To Now (6:13)
  12. Airlock (3:18)
  13. A World Other Than Our Own (1:48)
  14. Theme From Europa Report (5:31)


SNS 4007


Alternate Purchasing   Methods
For check or money order
Order Form

home page | shipping info | show order | entire catalog | events | links | privacy policy | info

Check our website frequently, as we expect to start releasing 1-2 projects a month. Each release will be thoroughly researched and meticulously mastered to ensure our customers a superior product. Our CD booklets will feature eye-catching photos and original art, as well as personal notes from the composers, directors, producers, actors and historians whenever possible. Happy Listening Everybody! !

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 La-La Land Records. All rights reserved.