Autographed CDs no longer available.


Presenting BATTLESTAR GALACTICA: SEASON ONE, the original soundtrack from the first season of Sci Fi Channel's critically acclaimed, #1 television series starring Edward James Olmos, Mary McDonnell, James Callis, Tricia Helfer and Katee Sackhoff. Composer Bear McCreary's dynamic score ingeniously melds orchestra, vocals and synth into an emotional experience that ranges from full-throttle action to soul-stirring drama. Packed with more than 78 minutes of music, this is a comprehensive collection of the very best musical moments from this amazing sci-fi drama's first season. Features both U.S. and U.K. main title themes and includes exclusive liner notes. All-new 2nd season of GALACTICA premieres in July 2005!

For more on composer Bear McCreary visit

For more on the BATTLESTAR GALACTICA series visit

To read an interview with composer Bear McCreary:
Click Here.


  1. Prologue 0:38
  2. Main Title (US Version) 1:02
  3. Helo Chase 1:29
  4. The Olympic Carrier 5:39
  5. Helo Rescued 0:59
  6. A Good Lighter 1:52
  7. The Thousandth Landing 3:04
  8. Two Funerals 3:22
  9. Starbuck Takes on All Eight 3:44
  10. Forgiven 1:28
  11. The Card Game 3:01
  12. Starbuck on the Red Moon 1:58
  13. Helo in the Warehouse 1:59
  14. Baltar Speaks with Adama 1:52
  15. Two Boomers 1:46
  16. Battlestar Operatica 2:33
  17. The Dinner Party 3:12
  18. Battlestar Muzaktica 1:41
  19. Baltar Panics 1:44
  20. Boomer Flees 1:14
  21. Flesh and Bone 4:04
  22. Battle on the Asteroid 6:50
  23. Wander My Friends 2:55
  24. PassAcaglia 5:13
  25. Kobolís Last Gleaming 2:47
  26. Destiny 4:42
  27. The Shape of Things to Come 2:53
  28. Bloodshed 1:46
  29. Re-Cap 0:34
  30. Main Title (UK Version) 1:06
Total Time 78:33


ORDER “BATTLESTAR GALACTICA: SEASON ONE” and get the mini-series score “BATTLESTAR GALACTICA: THE MINI-SERIES” by Richard Gibbs for only $9.98! Reg. $15.98.
After Ordering Season One, check for the discount link on the shopping cart page!

Alternate Purchasing   Methods
For check or money order
Order Form

home page | shipping info | show order | entire catalog | events | links | privacy policy | info

Check our website frequently, as we expect to start releasing 1-2 projects a month. Each release will be thoroughly researched and meticulously mastered to ensure our customers a superior product. Our CD booklets will feature eye-catching photos and original art, as well as personal notes from the composers, directors, producers, actors and historians whenever possible. Happy Listening Everybody! !

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 La-La Land Records. All rights reserved.