ORDER “THE LAST HOUSE ON THE LEFT” NOW! Autographed copies no longer available.

Presenting the original motion picture score to the Rogue Pictures big screen thriller THE LAST HOUSE ON THE LEFT, starring Sara Paxton, Tony Goldwyn and Monica Potter, produced by Wes Craven (SCREAM, A NIGHTMARE ON ELM STREET, RED EYE). Acclaimed composer John Murphy (28 DAYS LATER, 28 WEEKS LATER, SUNSHINE) finds the perfect pitch of suspense with a mesmerizing, orchestral music score that takes this powerful new remake of the legendary Wes Craven original LAST HOUSE film to new heights of absolute terror.


1. Opening Titles (1:38)
2. The Crossing (2:34)
3. The Pool (:54)
4. The House (1:29)
5. The Boathouse (2:02)
6. Getting Stoned (1:05)
7. In The Woods (3:40)
8. Are You Ready To Be A Man? (2:28)
9. Killing Paige (1:00)
10. After The Assault (3:19)
11. Dead In The Water (2:13)
12. Candles (3:55)
13. Saving Mari (3:58)
14. Going To The Guest House (2:50)
15. Looking For Krug (3:27)
16. John v Krug (2:30)
17. The End (4:07)
18. Opening Titles (alt.) (1:34)

Total Time: 46:42


LLLCD 1092


Alternate Purchasing   Methods
For check or money order
Order Form

home page | shipping info | show order | entire catalog | events | links | privacy policy | info

Check our website frequently, as we expect to start releasing 1-2 projects a month. Each release will be thoroughly researched and meticulously mastered to ensure our customers a superior product. Our CD booklets will feature eye-catching photos and original art, as well as personal notes from the composers, directors, producers, actors and historians whenever possible. Happy Listening Everybody! !

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 La-La Land Records. All rights reserved.