Autographed copies are no longer available.


La-La Land Pictures, DC Comics and Warner Bros. Animation present the original soundtrack to the Warner Bros. Animated Television Series YOUNG JUSTICE, as aired on Cartoon Network. Composers Kristopher Carter, Michael McCuistion & Lolita Ritmanis (BATMAN: THE BRAVE AND THE BOLD, BEN 10: ULTIMATE ALIEN, TEEN TITANS, BATMAN BEYOND) fashion an exhilarating superhero score that is every bit as bold, fresh and exciting as this hit animated series. This compilation brings together must-have musical highlights of the show's first season, as well as the second season, YOUNG JUSTICE: INVASION. Produced by the composers and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this is dramatic, action-packed music that makes for a thrilling standalone listen! CD booklet features reversible cover art and in-depth, exclusive liner notes by film music writer John Takis that contain comments from the composers and the animation team!


  1. Young Justice Main Title++0:26
  2. Dynamic Duo Ice Freeze*1:26
  3. Star City***1:06
  4. Central City/Washington, D.C.**1:14
  5. Covert Ops***2:07
  6. Arrival of the League*2:15
  7. Red Tornado Arrives**1:01
  8. Martian Bio-Ship***1:55
  9. Aqualad Comes Home**0:58
  10. Mera Attacks***2:37
  11. M'gann Finds Kid Flash & Artemis*2:01
  12. Psimon Says Forget*1:14
  13. Skateboarding Kid***0:38
  14. Giant Water Eel Battle** 1:05
  15. Team Re-Elects Aqualad***1:49
  16. Welcome to the Team***0:41
  17. Morrow Lab Source*1:38
  18. Planetary Destruction***1:42
  19. Red Tornado Saves the Earth**1:38
  20. Revenge Mode*1:36
  21. Subliminally Sad***0:46
  22. Artemis/Zatanna Rooftop Chase**2:35
  23. Watchtower Election**1:05
  24. Cheshire Is Back**2:16
  25. Vandal & Klarion Retreat*3:05
  26. Missing Sixteen Hours*1:28
  27. Meet Lobo*3:44
  28. Manta-Flyer***0:51
  29. Nathaniel Changes***1:07
  30. Artemis Deep Cover*1:26
  31. Roy's Desperation***2:37
  32. Undercover Artemis***1:07
  33. Mount Justice Destroyed*2:40
  34. The Scarab Connection**1:41
  35. Aqualad Brain Purée*1:57
  36. Mental Maneuvers**3:22
  37. Tick Tock Tick Tock***1:09
  38. White Limo***1:48
  39. Arsenal Still Running**0:44
  40. Return to Bialya**2:40
  41. Black Beetle Gets Away***1:27
  42. Wally's Sacrifice**3:13
  43. Business as Usual**1:16
  44. Young Justice End Credits++0:33
    Total Album Time: 73:46

    ++composed by Kristopher Carter, Michael McCuistion & Lolita Ritmanis
    *composed by Kristopher Carter
    **composed by Michael McCuistion
    ***composed by Lolita Ritmanis


LLLCD 1262


Alternate Purchasing   Methods
For check or money order
Order Form

home page | shipping info | show order | entire catalog | events | links | privacy policy | info

Check our website frequently, as we expect to start releasing 1-2 projects a month. Each release will be thoroughly researched and meticulously mastered to ensure our customers a superior product. Our CD booklets will feature eye-catching photos and original art, as well as personal notes from the composers, directors, producers, actors and historians whenever possible. Happy Listening Everybody! !

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 La-La Land Records. All rights reserved.